All Ursulines who go back to the foundation of Anne de Xainctonge belong to a Federation. They all have the same Constitutions. In spite of the same spirituality, daily life has changed in various ways during the course of time. This flexibility is typical for the Sisters of Anne de Xainctonge.
Each Branch has its own Motherhouse, its own General Superior, its own Noviciates, its own customs, its spheres of activity and its individuality.

The 7 Branches today --->

(Effective 2005)